Jumat, 07 Mei 2010

Florsheim Calendar : May 2010

Wednesday, 5 May 2010
» Pembagian FoSSAB Sheet May 2010 at Hobbies/ Florsheim Store

Friday 7, May 2010
» Nonton Bareng YGO 5 D's ep.108 at Armour Tiger's Place
» RANK BATTLE MAY 2010 at Armour Tiger's Place

Saturday, 8 May 2010
» Meeting Florsheim Open Drei Part 1 at Armour Tiger's Place

Wednesday, 12 May 2010
» Penyebaran Poster Florsheim Open Drei at Hobbies/ Florsheim Store

Friday, 14 May 2010
» Nonton Bareng YGO 5 D's ep.109 at Armour Tiger's Place
» RANK BATTLE MAY 2010 (Susulan) at Armour Tiger's Place

Saturday, 15 May 2010
» Meeting Florsheim Open Drei Part 2 Armour Tiger's Place

Sunday, 16 May 2010
» FLORSHEIM SPORT at Sabuga ITB

Friday, 21 May 2010
» Nonton Bareng YGO 5 D's ep.110 at Armour Tiger's Place

Saturday, 22 May 2010
» Meeting Florsheim Open Drei Part 3 at Armour Tiger's Place

Friday, 28 May 2010
» Nonton Bareng YGO 5 D's ep.111 at Armour Tiger's Place

Saturday, 29 May 2010
» Meeting Florsheim Open Drei Part 4 at Armour Tiger's Place

Sunday, 30 May 2010
» TOURNAMENT : FLORSHEIM OPEN DREI at ITB


:. Jadwal sewaktu - waktu dapat berubah!

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Share

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More