Jumat, 07 Mei 2010

Florsheim Info : XX-Saber Darksoul Official WTF Ruling


PERHATIAN RULING INI SUDAH KADALUARSA!


Quote:
Originally Posted by cplclark View Post
I just got an email back from Konami on DarkSoul

You get to search once for each time its sent to the Graveyard. The effect activates and resolves when the card you control is sent to the Graveyard. Adding 1 “X-Saber” monster to your hand does not start a Chain and still happens even if Darksoul isn’t in the Graveyard.
Yeah, Darksoul akan ngesearch gila-gilaan di End Phase.


Ok, that's all for today.
I'm out.

Medallion.

3 komentar:

nanya...kalo mau negate pake Divine Wrath, kapan diaktifkannya?

Ngga bisa.
Ya. Kartu. Ini. Memang,


EXTREEEEMEEEE!!!!

Oh ternyata Darksoul merupakan effect mandatory yang aktif ketika dia masuk graveyard.

Posting Komentar

Share

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More